Lourmarin

Lourmarin, Provence village outstanding, ranked among the most beautiful villages of France and combines charm and authenticity, is one of the pearls of Luberon. There is an atmosphere at once cultural, gastronomic, but most of all very friendly and always very Provencal that you can enjoy every day of your vacation, strolling through the streets, relaxing on the terraces, as all those who come from the four corners of the world to live “the dream of Provence.” Come and enjoy your holiday in the sun of Provence !
Lourmarin, the most charming village in the Luberon“, Bosco wrote love the beauty of its landscape with smooth curves and bewitching. Camus does not remain insensitive to this small corner of the Mediterranean that also grow at a house to buy some time to settle.

The religious history is not to discard: the Church of St. Andrew and St. Trophimus, with its splendid arches. Its curious baptismal font that recalls the presence of the manor who built the village and its castle, as well as its imposing bell tower, is the Protestant church of the nineteenth’s clock and belfry to the definition of Lourmarin village of the three towers.

Even if it is a quite small town (1200 persons live there full time). We already know the love of great painters (most of them impressionists) for the beautiful Provence but men of Arts and Letters, Henri Bosco, Albert Camus, Jean Grenier, and many more were seduced by Lourmarin. It is a village where it is good to live.
Lourmarin is considered the cultural capital of the Luberon and In our days, a new generation passionated of music is growing in Lourmarin.

There are no traffic lights in Lourmarin, no paying parking spots, everybody parks his car and enjoy walking in the small old streets…

Rue de la Juiverie (called like this for what was the Jewish ghetto in the Middle Ages) is actually the oldest one. Walking through rue de la Juiverie is like crossing the mirror and go on the other side of it. Since a few years, rue de la Juiverie is becoming more and more the interesting location for antiques stores, art books, elegant designers boutiques, and tea rooms. It is almost “a village in the village”.

Keep your friday morning to spend in Lourmarin: you will have the opportunity to immerse yourself int the unique market of Lourmarin (the best of the area). You will be charmed by the provencal atmosphere, its smells, its colors, its accent, all traditional and local products (pottery, linens, honeys, jams, breads, cheeses, olive oils, tapenade, olives and herbs…) and many other things like clothes, hats, baskets, jewelry.

From your base in Lourmarin, you will visit all Provence in a short driving distance. Aix-en-Provence, Avignon, Arles, St Rémy and Les Baux de Provence… The famous seaside spots of the French Riviera as: Saint-Tropez, Gassin, Ramatuelle, Saint-Maxime… The picturesque perched villages as: Grambois, Gordes, Menerbes, Roussillon, Bonnieux, Goult, Ansouis, Cucuron, Vaugines, Oppède-le-Vieux, Lacoste… You can reach also easily La Camargue and its horses, Le Verdon and its depths.

The landscape is gorgeous! Olive trees everywhere, smooth hills covered with vineyards, forests, and in summer purple rows of lavender… And in the back, the good giant of Luberon, dominating its Paradise.

Visit Lourmarin

It is surrounded by vineyards, olive and almond trees that nestles the village of Lourmarin labeled “one of the most beautiful villages in France”. Busy summer with its many street cafes, restaurants and shops of Provence, Lourmarin is one of the leading villages of the Luberon. Lourmarin has a castle of the fifteenth and sixteenth century, which is worth visiting for its curious staircases and beautifully furnished apartments (only the Renaissance castle is open to the public).
THE CASTLE
This magnificent building was the first Renaissance chateau in Provence. It consists of a portion of a wing medieval and Renaissance, and is fully furnished. In the early twentieth century, he escaped total destruction by a scholar and art lover, Robert Laurent-Vibert, who restored from archival documents and old engravings.
The Castle is now nicknamed “The Little Villa Medicis in Provence”, because it hosts artists and scholars in residence during the summer.
THE BEFFROI, SAID AS « SALT BOX »
The bell tower, housing the public clock was built in the seventeenth century by the community on a wall in the small device sitting vestige of the old feudal castle. This entire site was listed in 1942. The bell tower, also known Castellas, introduced the theme of castles motte. It is sometimes called the “salt box” because of its resemblance to the boxes that formerly were hung in the kitchen.
THE ROMAN CHURCH ST ANDRÉ
The Church of Lourmarin (eleventh century), part of the diocese of Avignon, was first linked to the history of the famous priory of Saint-André-de Villeneuve les Avignon. It was then without a chapel choir made ​​up of two bays only. This church, which are mixed Romanesque and Gothic arts, has undergone several restorations and additions, including a chapel with an admirable collateral liernes vault and third.
THE MARKET OF LOURMARIN, TYPICALLY PROVENCAL
Fruits and vegetables of all flavors, all colors range of fragrant herbs and plants, fresh or dried, goat cheese in pavement, or log in pyramid, array of olive oils, honeys and jams in thousands perfumes, baskets of strawberries, Muscat grapes, campaign bread and focaccia flavored… a standing invitation to the journey of the senses… Lourmarin market is one of the largest in Vaucluse, and every Friday morning offers a multitude of choices of local products and crafts to delight your eyes and delight your taste buds !

Antiquaires - Flea Markets - Art Galleries

A lot of art galleries, craft shops and antiquaires. A few addresses…

La Galerie du Temple

Rue de la Juiverie – Tel 04 86 78 29 99
Magnificent gallery, with arcades, height under ceiling, balcony overlooking the main square, Place de l’Ormeau. Christine, the owner, welcomes you so friendly. Cosmopolitan works of contemporary artists from around the world, mainly European and Latin American; Sculptures and paintings.

La Galerie du Dôme

3 rue du Temple – Tel 04 90 77 88 26
The couple of artists, Yola and Georges welcome you in their pretty gallery, in the heart of the village. Do not forget the 2nd room !!! Sculptures and paintings, Contemporary.

Le Zèle des Anges

Rue du Temple – Tel 06 19 95 74 44
Gérard, emblematic figure of the village welcomes you in one of the most beautiful galleries of Lourmarin. For almost 15 years, the sensitivity and personality of the artist will transport you into his “world”. Permanent exhibition. To discover absolutely!

Galerie Marchal

Rue Henri de Savornin – 06 26 52 26 54
Very beautiful gallery in an elegant setting, 3 vaulted cellars shelter the paintings of Thierry Marchal, a quite famous artist painter in the area. He restores in all its purity and brilliance the light so special of provence.
linkwww.ateliermarchal.fr

Côté Vintage

13 rue de la Juiverie – Tel 09 70 99 74 21
From the outside, we already want to get in! … Design floor lam, aged furniture … a multitude of objects, all styles combined, but always in the retro spirit that immerse you immediately in a warm atmosphere , A mixture of influences of the Roaring Twenties, fifties and more eccentric seventies …

Contrastes

9, Ave Philippe de Girard – Tel 04 90 79 62 70
A real multi-faceted cave of Ali Baba; Warm Patrick’s welcome who will find for you the small antique furniture, the retro jewel, the rare object to complete your collection!

Boutiques

Rose de Bagatelle

18, Rue du Temple – Tel 04 90 79 12 82
Nanou and Tatiana welcome you in the heart of the Rue du Temple in a true fashion “Boudoir”! In this very feminine atmosphere you will certainly find the outfit you are dreaming of… that you can match with a nice fancy jewel or other accessory.
In the second room a large choice of gift ideas and decorative objects, always at low prices!

Restaurants - Tea Shops - Coffe and Bars

Lourmarin is holding numbers of restaurants, coffee’s and bars…
Easy to find what you like, for every taste, every style, every prices…
OUR SELECTION

Cave coopérative

Place H. Barthelemy
A large choice of wines from the Luberon region, red, white, rosé… Alcools and liquors…

La Maison d’Ingrid – Epicerie fine

Rue du Temple – Tel 09 53 96 96 61 / 06 13 32 46 62
Hervé, your gourmet grocer welcomes you every day for your greatest happiness, and makes you discover in his singing Provencal accent, with enthusiasm and passion, his world of gourmets and gourmands products: a beautiful selection of wines, candied, jams, and other refined meals that will compliment your gustative breaks.
Tasting of “rinquiquin” and absinthe among others, for amateurs…
Platter of charcuterie and refined cheeses, gift boxes for the holidays …

Salon de Thé « La Calade »

Rue de la Juiverie – Tel 04 90 68 04 44
Dominique welcomes you in a family atmosphere, at the bend of an alley, a little out of sight. Quiches, pies, and sweet tarts “homemade”. Large selection of teas. Charming shaded patio.
Prices: Around 10/12 €.
RESTAURANTS

Le Bistrot

2, Avenue Raoul Dautry – 04 90 68 29 74
Specialized in the Lyonnaise cuisine. Beyond the “typical” Mediterranean dishes, there will also be more exotic flavors, especially of Asian origin.
Prices: Dishes 15 € / Menu 28 €
linkreview

La Louche à Beurre

Avenue du Rayol – 04 90 68 00 33
In an authentic and cozy setting, enjoy excellent and large “crêpes” as well as tasty grilled meats…. Terrace.
Prices: Dishes from 8€ to 24€
linkreview

L’Insolite

Place de la Fontaine – 04 90 68 02 03
Brasserie / Pizzeria. Shaded terrace, in the center of the village.
Prices: Dishes from 8,50€ to 15€
linkreview

Pizzeria Nonni

2, rue Albert Camus – 04 90 68 23 33
Pizzeria, Trattoria, Italian cuisine and pasta specialties. Cuisine based on fresh seasonal products. Terrace.
Prices: Fast formule: 13,50 € / Menu of the day: 15 €
linkreview

Numéro 9

9, Rue du Temple – Tel 04 90 79 00 46
Excellent value for money. A selection of fresh, seasonal products. Semi-gourmet cuisine, refined and balanced, always original in the mixture of flavors and in its presentation, in a cozy setting; The summer terrace with its fountain, gives it a special charm. Liz and Patricia will put the little dishes in the greats to satisfy your taste buds and make you spend a very nice moment, with their dynamism and their personalized welcome.
Prices: Menu between 26€ and 30 € for lunch. Main course at 28 € or menu at 48 € (entrée + main course + dessert) in the evening.

Le Café de la Fontaine

Place de la Fontaine – Tel 04 90 68 36 96
Surely one of the best receptions of the village! Let yourself be seduced by Carine and Paul ultra sympatic, who will know how to put you at ease, to taste their selection of Corsican products: fine charcuterie, cheeses, wines of the region… Excellent grillades with wood fire.
Prices: Between 15-30 €

La Réserve

Place Henri Barthélémy – Tel 04 90 77 83 54
Fred, the boss, welcomes you discreetly, but not less sympathetically. Large shaded terrace. Simple kitchen, on slate, well presented. Fresh products. The famous “Plate of Tapas” in summer is unavoidable, around a glass of wine, from its pretty selection.
Prices: Between 10 & 25 €

Le Café de L’Ormeau

Place de l’Ormeau – Tel 04 90 68 02 11
Traditional, French and Italian cuisine. Large selection “à la carte“: meats, fresh fish according to arrivals, mixed salads, bruschettas, risottos, pasta …. Copious ! Good value for money. The most beautiful location of the village. Superb terrace; Elegant and romantic.
Prices: Appetizers and dishes between 12 € and 25 €

Le Bamboo Thai

Route d’Apt – Tel 04 90 68 88 15
For traditional Thai cuisine at the exit of the village, in an exotic decor, typically Thai, with colorful and spicy flavors. Pond, lawn, deckchairs …
Prices: Between 15 € and 18 € the course.
TEA SHOPS – COFFE – BARS

Café Gaby

Place de l’Ormeau – Tel 04 90 68 38 42
The most “local” of the village. You will love to meet some emblematic figures. Known for its friendly atmosphere during the broadcast of soccer games and other rugby matches!

Café de l’Ormeau

Place de l’Ormeau – 04 90 68 02 11
The most beautiful terrace in the village. Ideally located. Warm and friendly atmosphere, quality snack, dish of the day at noon. Beautiful shaded terrace behind the inner room; Elegant setting, romantic ambience.
linkreview

Le Café de la Fontaine

Place de la Fontaine – Tel 04 90 68 36 96
Ideal for extended aperitifs!

Les Maisonnettes de Lourmarin
Rue de la Juiverie 84
160 Lourmarin (France)
SIREN 428 473 193

+33 6 83 06 79 75

maisonnettesenprovence@gmail.com

 trip airbnb

©2017 maisonnettesenprovence.com all rights reserved | Designed by Pixelflap | Powered by Infinitech | General Conditions | Privacy

Lourmarin

Lourmarin, village de Provence exceptionnel, classé parmi les plus beaux villages de France et qui allie charme et authenticité, est une des perles du Luberon. Il y règne une atmosphère à la fois culturelle, gastronomique, mais surtout conviviale et toujours très provençale que vous pourrez goûter chaque jour de vos vacances, en déambulant dans les ruelles, en vous prélassant aux terrasses,  comme tous ceux qui viennent des quatre coins du monde vivre “le rêve provençal”. Venez vivre vos vacances au soleil de Provence !

Lourmarin, le village le plus charmant du Luberon“, écrira Bosco amoureux de la beauté de son paysage aux courbes harmonieuses et ensorcelantes. Camus ne restera pas non plus insensible à ce petit coin de Méditerranée qui le poussera en outre à y acheter une maison pour s’y établir quelque temps.

L’histoire religieuse n’est nullement à écarter : l’église Saint-André-et-Saint-Trophime avec ses splendides voutes. Sa curieuse cuve baptismale qui rappelle à la présence de la seigneurie qui a construit le village et son château, de même que son imposant clocher tour, constituent avec le temple protestant du XIXe s et son beffroi à horloge la définition même de Lourmarin : le village des trois clochers.

Hommes des Arts et des Lettres, Henri Bosco, Albert Camus, Jean Grenier, et bien d’autres encore, ont été séduits par Lourmarin. C’est un village où il fait bon vivre.

Il n’y a aucun feu de circulation à Lourmarin, pas de places de stationnement payant, tout le monde gare sa voiture et se promène dans les petites rues anciennes …

Rue de la Juiverie (appelée ainsi pour ce qui était le ghetto juif au Moyen Age) est en fait la plus ancienne. Marcher dans la rue de la Juiverie c’est comme traverser le miroir et passer de l’autre côté. Depuis quelques années, la rue de la Juiverie devient de plus en plus le quartier “qui monte” pour les magasins d’antiquités, les livres d’art, les boutiques élégantes de stylistes, et les salons de thé. C’est presque “un village dans le village”.

Gardez votre vendredi matin pour le passer à Lourmarin: vous aurez l’opportunité de vous immerger dans son marché, unique (le meilleur de la région). Vous serez charmés par l’ambiance provençale, ses odeurs, ses couleurs, ses accents, tous les produits traditionnels et locaux (poterie, linge de maison, miels, confitures, pains, fromages, huiles d’olive, tapenade, olives et herbes…) et beaucoup d’autres choses comme des vêtements, des chapeaux, des paniers, des bijoux.

De votre base à Lourmarin, vous pourrez visiter toute la Provence à quelques kilomètres en voiture. Aix-en-Provence, Avignon, Arles, St Rémy et Les Baux de Provence … Les villes balnéaire de la Côte d’Azur comme: Saint-Tropez, Gassin, Ramatuelle, Saint-Maxime… Les villages pittoresques perchés comme: Grambois, Gordes, Ménerbes, Roussillon, Bonnieux, Goult, Ansouis, Cucuron, Vaugines, Oppède-le-Vieux, Lacoste… Vous pouvez également facilement rejoindre la Camargue et ses chevaux, Le Verdon et ses gorges vertigineuses.

Le paysage est magnifique! Des oliviers partout, de douces collines couvertes de vignobles, de forêts, et en été les rangées de lavande mauve… Et en arrière-plan, le bon géant du Luberon, dominant son Paradis.

Visiter Lourmarin

Très animé l’été grâce à ses nombreuses terrasses de cafés, ses restaurants et ses boutiques provençales, Lourmarin fait partie des villages phares du Luberon. Lourmarin possède un château des XV° et XVI° siècles qu’il faut visiter pour ses curieux escaliers et ses appartements magnifiquement meublés, (seule la partie Renaissance du château est ouverte au public).

LE CHÂTEAU

Ce splendide édifice fut le premier château Renaissance en Provence. Il est composé d’une partie médiévale et d’une aile Renaissance, et est entièrement meublé. Au début du XXe siècle, il échappa à une destruction totale grâce à un érudit et grand amateur d’art, Robert Laurent-Vibert, qui le restaura à partir de documents d’archives et de gravures anciennes. Ce Château est aujourd’hui surnommé “La petite Villa Médicis en Provence” car elle accueille des artistes et des chercheurs en résidence pendant l’été.

LE BEFFROI, DIT BOÎTE À SEL

Ce clocher-mur, abritant l’horloge publique, fut construit au XVIIe siècle par la communauté sur un pan de mur en petit appareil assisé, vestige de l’ancien Château seigneurial. L’ensemble de ce site fut classé en 1942 . Ce beffroi, également appelé Castellas, introduit au thème des châteaux à motte. On le surnomme parfois “la boîte à sel” en raison de sa ressemblance avec les boîtes que l’on suspendait anciennement dans les cuisines.

L’EGLISE ROMANE ST ANDRÉ

L’église de Lourmarin (XIe siècle), qui fait partie du diocèse d’Avignon, fut d’abord rattachée à l’histoire du célèbre prieuré de Saint-André de Villeneuve-les Avignon. C’était alors une chapelle sans choeur composée de deux travées seulement. Cette église, dans laquelle se côtoient l’art roman et l’art gothique, a connu plusieurs restaurations et adjonctions, dont une chapelle collatérale possédant une admirable voûte à liernes et tiercerons.

LE MARCHÉ DE LOURMARIN, TYPIQUEMENT PROVENÇAL

Fruits et légumes de toutes les saveurs, de toutes les couleurs ; odorante palette d’herbes et plantes, fraîches ou séchées ; fromages de chèvre en pavé, en bûche ou en pyramide ; palette d’huiles d’olive, miels et confitures aux mille parfums, paniers de fraises, raisin muscat, pains de campagne et fougasses parfumées… une invitation permanente au voyage des sens…
Le marché de Lourmarin est l’un des plus grands du Vaucluse, et vous offre chaque vendredi matin une multitude de choix de produits locaux et artisanaux qui raviront vos yeux et régaleront vos papilles ! … et beaucoup d’autres dans les villages environnants

Antiquaires - Brocantes - Galeries d’Art

Nombreuses galeries d’art, boutiques d’artisanat et antiquaires. Quelques adresses…

La Galerie du Temple

Rue de la Juiverie – Tel 04 86 78 29 99
Magnifique galerie, avec arcades, hauteur sous plafond, balcon donnant sur la place principale, Place de l’Ormeau. Accueil chaleureux de Christine. Œuvres cosmopolites d’artistes contemporains du monde entier, principalement européens et latino américains ; sculptures et peintures.

La Galerie du Dôme

3 rue du Temple – Tel 04 90 77 88 26
Le couple d’artistes, Yola et Georges vous accueillent dans leur jolie galerie, au cœur du village. N’oubliez pas la 2ème pièce !!! Sculptures et peintures, contemporain

Le Zèle des Anges

Rue du Temple – Tel 06 19 95 74 44
Gérard, figure emblématique du village vous accueille dans l’une des plus belles galeries de Lourmarin. Depuis presque 15 ans, la sensibilité et la personnalité de l’artiste vous transporteront dans son « monde ». Expo permanente. A découvrir absolument!

Galerie Marchal

Rue Henri de Savornin – 06 26 52 26 54
Très belle galerie dans un cadre élégant, 3 caves voutées abritent les toiles de Thierry Marchal, artiste peintre de renom dans la région. Il restitue dans toute sa pureté et dans son éclat la lumière si particulière de la provence.
www.ateliermarchal.fr

Côté Vintage

13 rue de la Juiverie – Tel 09 70 99 74 21
De l’extérieur, on a déjà envie d’y entrer !… Lampadaire trépied design, meubles d’appoint vieillis… une multitude d’objets, tous styles confondus, mais toujours dans l’esprit rétro qui vous plongent immédiatement dans une ambiance chaleureuse, un mélange d’influences des années folles, années 50 et plus excentriques des seventies…

Contrastes

9, Ave Philippe de Girard – Tel 04 90 79 62 70
Une véritable caverne d’Ali Baba aux multiples facettes ; chaleureux accueil de Patrick qui saura dégoter pour vous le petit meuble rétro, le bijou ancien , l’objet rare pour compléter votre collection !

Boutiques

Rose de Bagatelle

18, Rue du Temple – Tel 04 90 79 12 82
Nanou et Tatiana vous accueillent au cœur de la rue du Temple dans un véritable « Boudoir » de la mode ! Dans cette atmosphère très féminine vous trouverez certainement la tenue dont vous rêvez… que vous pourrez assortir d’un joli bijou fantaisie ou autre accessoire.
Dans la deuxième salle un grand choix d’idées cadeaux et d’objets déco, toujours à petits prix !

Restaurants - Salons de Thé - Cafés - Bars

Lourmarin abrite de nombreux restaurants, cafés, salons de thé…
Il y en a pour tous les goûts, tous les styles, toutes les bourses…

NOS SUGGESTIONS

Cave coopérative

Place H. Barthelemy
Une large gamme de vins de la région, rouge, blanc, rosé…. Alcools et liqueurs…

La Maison d’Ingrid – Epicerie fine

Rue du Temple – Tel 09 53 96 96 61 / 06 13 32 46 62
Hervé, votre épicier gourmand vous accueille tous les jours pour votre plus grand bonheur, et vous fait découvrir avec son accent chantant aux couleurs de la Provence, avec entrain et passion son univers de produits gourmets et gourmands : une belle sélection de vins, confits, confitures, et autres mets raffinés qui agrémenteront vos pauses gustatives.
Dégustation de « rinquiquin » et d’absinthe entre autres, pour les amateurs et amatrices…
Plateau de charcuterie et fromages affinés, coffrets cadeaux pour les fêtes…

Salon de Thé « La Calade »

Rue de la Juiverie – Tel 04 90 68 04 44
Dominique vous accueille dans une ambiance familiale, au détour d’une ruelle, un peu à l’abri des regards. Quiches, tourtes, et tartes sucrées « maison ». Grand choix de thés. Charmant patio ombragé.
Prix : Autour de 10/12€.

RESTAURANTS

Le Bistrot

2, Avenue Raoul Dautry – 04 90 68 29 74
Spécialisé dans la cuisine lyonnaise. Au-delà des mets « typiques » méditerranéens, on trouvera également des saveurs plus exotiques, notamment d’origine asiatique.
Prix: Plats 15 € / Menu 28 €
review

La Louche à Beurre

Avenue du Rayol – 04 90 68 00 33
Dans un cadre authentique et cosi, dégustez d’excellentes et copieuses crêpes ainsi que de savoureuses grillades …. Terrasse.
Prix : Plats de 8 à 24 €
review

L’Insolite

Place de la Fontaine – 04 90 68 02 03
Brasserie / Pizzéria . Terrasse ombragée, en plein centre du village.
Prix : Plats de 8,50 à 15 €
review

Pizzeria Nonni

2, rue Albert Camus – 04 90 68 23 33
Pizzéria, Trattoria , cuisine italienne et spécialités de pâtes. Cuisine basée sur des produits frais de saison. Terrasse.
Prix : Formule rapide : 13,50 € / Menu du jour : 15 €
review

Numéro 9

9, Rue du Temple – Tel 04 90 79 00 46
Excellent rapport qualité / prix. Une sélection de produits frais, de saison. Cuisine semi-gastronomique, raffinée et équilibrée, toujours originale dans le mélange des saveurs et la présentation, dans un cadre feutré ; la terrasse d’été agrémentée de sa fontaine, lui confère un charme particulier. Liz et Patricia sauront mettre les petits plats dans les grands pour satisfaire vos papilles et vous faire passer un très agréable moment, avec leur dynamisme et leur accueil personnalisé.
Prix: Menu entre 26 et 30 € à midi. Plat à 28€ ou menu à 48 € entrée + plat+ dessert le soir.

Le Café de la Fontaine

Place de la Fontaine – Tel 04 90 68 36 96
Sûrement l’un des meilleurs accueils du village ! Laissez-vous séduire par Carine et Paul ultra sympatiques, qui sauront vous mettre à l’aise, pour déguster leur sélection de produits corses : charcuterie fine, fromages, vins du terroir… Excellentes grillades au feu de bois.
Prix : Entre 15-30€

La Réserve

Place Henri Barthélémy – Tel 04 90 77 83 54
Fred, le patron vous accueille tout en discrétion, mais non moins sympathiquement. Grande terrasse ombragée. Cuisine simple, sur ardoise, bien présentée. Produits frais. La fameuse « Assiette de Tapas » l’été est incontournable, autour d’un verre de vin, issu de sa jolie sélection.
Prix : Entre 10 & 25 €

Le Café de L’Ormeau

Place de l’Ormeau – Tel 04 90 68 02 11
Cuisine traditionnelle, française et italienne. Large choix à la carte : viandes, poissons frais selon arrivage, salades composées, bruschettas, risottos, pâtes…. Copieux ! Bon rapport/Qualité prix. Le plus bel emplacement du village. Superbe terrasse ; élégant et romantique
Prix: Appetizers and dishes between 8 and 25 €

Le Bamboo Thai

Route d’Apt – Tel 04 90 68 88 15
Pour une cuisine traditionnelle thai à la sortie du village, dans un cadre exotique, typiquement thai, aux saveurs colorées et épicées. Etang, pelouse, transats…
Prix : Entre 15 et 18 € le plat

SALONS DE THÉ – CAFÉS – BARS

Café Gaby

Place de l’Ormeau – Tel 04 90 68 38 42
Le plus «local» du village. Vous aimerez y rencontrer des figures emblématiques. Connu pour ses ambiances conviviales lors des diffusions de matchs de foot et autres matchs de rugby !

Café de l’Ormeau

Place de l’Ormeau – 04 90 68 02 11
La plus belle terrasse du village. Idéalement située. Ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, snack de qualité, plat du jour à midi. Belle terrasse ombragée en arrière de la salle intérieur ; cadre élégant, ambiance romantique.
review

Le Café de la Fontaine

Place de la Fontaine – Tel 04 90 68 36 96
Idéal pour l’apéro prolongé!

Les Maisonnettes de Lourmarin
Rue de la Juiverie 84
160 Lourmarin (France)
SIREN 428 473 193

+33 6 83 06 79 75

maisonnettesenprovence@gmail.com

 trip airbnb

©2017 maisonnettesenprovence.com tous droits réservés | Designed by Pixelflap | Powered by Infinitech | Conditions generales | Confidentialite