Make your reservation request
RATES ★ La Bonbonnière
  • The price refers to the house and not to the number of people
  • The house is not suitable for children under 10 years
  • The house is not suitable for people with motor difficulties
To confirm your reservation you will be asked to pay a deposit of 30% of the total amount of your stay.
The payment of your balance has to be paid at least one week before your arrival, except if you want to pay in cash; in that case you can pay this balance during your check-in.
  • If you wish to make an instantly reservation, you just have to valid this function on our website. The payment will automatically go through on our website and your booking will be confirmed immediately.
  • If you want to be in contact with us first, before booking, you can fill the reservation inquiry form and we will answer you by email right after we receive it. After that, you will be able to pay the deposit (and the balance before your arrival), using Paypal with our email address maisonnettesenprovence@gmail.com. If you prefer to make a wire transfer, you can ask us to send our bank account informations. All bank or Paypal fees and exchange rates will be at your charge.
RATES ★ L’Oustaloun
  • The price refers to the house and not to the number of people
  • The house is not suitable for children under 10 years
  • The house is not suitable for people with motor difficulties
To confirm your reservation you will be asked to pay a deposit of 30% of the total amount of your stay.
The payment of your balance has to be paid at least one week before your arrival, except if you want to pay in cash; in that case you can pay this balance during your check-in.
  • If you wish to make an instantly reservation, you just have to valid this function on our website. The payment will automatically go through on our website and your booking will be confirmed immediately.
  • If you want to be in contact with us first, before booking, you can fill the reservation inquiry form and we will answer you by email right after we receive it. After that, you will be able to pay the deposit (and the balance before your arrival), using Paypal with our email address maisonnettesenprovence@gmail.com. If you prefer to make a wire transfer, you can ask us to send our bank account informations. All bank or Paypal fees and exchange rates will be at your charge.
RENTAL CONDITIONS
Thank you for choosing la Bonbonnière and l’Oustaloun in Lourmarin for your stay in Provence. We are happy to welcome you soon in one of our cottages.
Prices
Rates for the Bonbonnière are 85 € / night from April to October and 70 € / night from November to March.
Rates for the Oustaloun are 85 € / night from April to October and 70 € / night from November to March.
Please inquire for extended stays. Included in the rental price are bed linen, towels, kitchen and table linen, a fully equipped kitchen (microwave, electric juicer, coffee maker, electric kettle, toaster), as well as other amenities include a hairdryer and an iron. In winter, heating is included. Use of the outdoor courtyard is included. Other services: TV, internet access (cable and wi-fi), Hi-Fi, washing machine, dryer.
The City tax, which applies for any rental per day and per person is also included in our rates.
Reservations
To book your stay, we ask for a deposit of 50% of the total amount of the rental. The balance is payable at any time, no later than 30 days before your arrival.You will receive a reminder mail.
Payment Options
We accept payments via Paypal or Visa / Mastercard plus 4% bank charges (the minimum we are charged to use these services). The payment is made in two steps: a first payment of the deposit on our site (payment section) then payment of the balance 30 days before your arrival date (you will receive a reminder mail).
Cancellations Conditions
If you cancel more than 60 days before your arrival, your deposit will be refunded, minus € 25 administration fee. If you cancel less than 60 days before your arrival, the deposit is non-refundable.
Check-in
Arrivals are from 3pm until 7pm. For check-in outside these times please let us know in advance by email or phone. Upon arrival, you will find all the guides of Lourmarin with all the practical information about the village and surroundings, activities, as well as a detailed calendar of all the events and other events of the season. The day of your arrival, you will be asked for a cash deposit (euros) of a lump sum of 250 euros, which will be returned to you on the day of your departure after inventory.
Agreement
The reservation made in your name can under no circumstances be transferred to a third party unless prior agreement with us by email. In addition, the number of beds can not be higher than those provided in the presentation sheet of our cottages. So, 3 beds maximum for the Bonbonnière and 2 beds maximum for the Oustaloun.
We ask you to pay close attention to the safety of the children, as the windows on the 1st floor and the spiral staircase are not protected. We are not responsable for personal injury. Our friends the animals are unfortunately not admitted neither to the Bonbonnière nor to the Oustaloun. Smoking is also strictly forbidden in each cottage. However, you can smoke in the outdoor courtyard taking care not to throw ash and butts on the floor but in an ashtray provided for this purpose. Thanks to observe discretion and good neighbors inside as in the patio since you live in the heart of the village and therefore among the other inhabitants and neighbors of the village.
IMPORTANT: Our cottages are not suitable for young children. We accept them from 10 years old.
Check-out
Check-out time is 10:00 a.m.  We kindly ask you to respect this schedule, and to leave the premises in thecondition in which you found them (you have all the appliances and household products at your disposal). Any damage to the premises or furnishings will be deducted from your deposit.  Please allow approximately 15 to 20 minutes per cottage for the inventory check prior to your departure.
Note
La Bonbonnière and l’Oustaloun are located in the heart of the medieval village, which gives them a very picturesque aspect. However, access is sometimes narrow, especially with stairs. The one of the Bonbonnière is spiral and the one of the Oustaloun presents rather narrow steps. Access to each of the two cottages is unfortunately impossible for disabled people or in motor difficulties (elderly people, joint problems …).

Les Maisonnettes de Lourmarin
Rue de la Juiverie 84
160 Lourmarin (France)
SIREN 428 473 193

+33 6 83 06 79 75

maisonnettesenprovence@gmail.com

 trip airbnb

©2017 maisonnettesenprovence.com all rights reserved | Designed by Pixelflap | Powered by Infinitech | General Conditions | Privacy

Faire votre demande de réservation

TARIFS ★ La Bonbonnière

  • le prix se réfère à la maison et non au nombre de personnes
  • la maisonne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 10 ans
  • la maison ne convient pas aux personnes ayant des difficultés motrices
Pour confirmer votre réservation, il vous sera demandé de regler les arrhes correspondant à la durée de votre séjour. Le paiement s’effectuera via Paypal, après l’envoi de ce formulaire.

TARIFS ★ L’Oustaloun

  • le prix se réfère à la maison et non au nombre de personnes
  • la maison ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 10 ans
  • la maison ne convient pas aux personnes ayant des difficultés motrices
Pour confirmer votre réservation, il vous sera demandé de regler les arrhes correspondant à la durée de votre séjour. Le paiement s’effectuera via Paypal, après l’envoi de ce formulaire.

CONDITIONS DE LOCATION

Merci d’avoir choisi la Bonbonnière et l’Oustaloun à Lourmarin pour votre séjour en Provence. Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir prochainement dans l’une de nos maisonnettes.

Tarifs

Les tarifs pour la Bonbonnière sont de 85€ / nuit d’Avril à Octobre et 70€ / nuit de Novembre à Mars.
Les tarifs pour l’Oustaloun sont de 85€ / nuit d’Avril à Octobre et 70€ / nuit de Novembre à Mars.
Merci de vous renseigner pour des demandes de séjours prolongés. Sont inclus dans le prix de la location les draps, les serviettes de toilette, le linge de cuisine et de table, une cuisine entièrement équipée (micro-ondes, presse-fruit électrique, cafetière électrique, bouilloire électrique, toaster), ainsi que d’autres commodités telles qu’un sèche-cheveux et un fer à repasser. En hiver, le chauffage est compris. L’utilisation de la cour extérieure est incluse. Autres services: TV, accès internet (câble et wi-fi), chaîne Hi-Fi, lave-linge, sèche-linge.
La taxe de séjour, qui s’applique pour toute location par jour et par personne est également incluse dans nos tarifs.

Réservations

Pour réserver votre séjour, nous demandons un versement d’arrhes de 50% du montant total de la location. Le solde est payable à tout moment, au plus tard 30 jours avant votre arrivée.Vous recevrez un mail de rappel.

Options de paiement

Nous acceptons les paiements via Paypal ou Visa / Mastercard augmentés de 4% de frais bancaires (le minimum qui nous est facturé pour utiliser ces services). Le paiement s’effectue en deux temps: un premier versement des arrhes sur notre site (rubrique paiement) puis paiement du solde 30 jours avant votre date d’arrivée (vous recevrez un mail de rappel).

Conditions d’annulation

Si vous annulez plus de 60 jours avant votre arrivée, vos arrhes vous sont remboursées, moins 25€ de frais administratifs. Si vous annulez moins de soixante jours avant votre arrivée, les arrhes ne sont pas remboursables.

Check-In

Les arrivées se font à partir de 15h et jusqu’à 19h. Pour les check-in en-dehors de ces horaires merci de nous en informer à l’avance par email ou téléphone. A votre arrivée, vous trouverez tous les guides de Lourmarin avec toutes les informations pratiques sur le village et les alentours, les activités, ainsi qu’un calendrier détaillé de tous les évènements et autres manifestations de la saison. Le jour de votre arrivée, il vous sera demandé un dépôt de garantie en espèces (euros) d’un montant forfaitaire de 250 euros, qui vous sera restitué le jour de votre départ après état des lieux.

Accord

La réservation faite à votre nom ne peut en aucun cas être cédée à une tierce personne sauf accord préalable avec nous par email. Par ailleurs, le nombre de couchages ne peut être supérieur à celui prévu dans la fiche de présentation de nos maisonnettes. Soit, 3 couchages maximum pour la Bonbonnière et 2 couchages maximum pour l’Oustaloun.
Nous vous prions d’être très attentifs à la sécurité des enfants, car les fenêtres du 1er étage ainsi que l’escalier intérieur en colimaçon ne sont pas protégés. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas d’accident corporel. Nos amis les animaux ne sont malheureusement pas admis ni à la Bonbonnière ni à l’Oustaloun. Il est également strictement interdit de fumer dans chacune des maisonnettes. Toutefois, vous pouvez fumer dans la cour extérieure en prenant soin de ne pas jeter cendre et mégots au sol mais dans un cendrier prévu à cet effet. Merci d’observer discrétion et bon voisinage à l’intérieur comme dans le patio puisque vous vivrez au coeur du village et donc parmi les autres habitants et voisins des maisonnettes.
IMPORTANT: Nos maisonnettes ne sont pas faites pour accueillir des enfants en bas-âge. Nous les acceptons à partir de 10 ans.

Check-out

La location se termine au plus tard le matin à 10h. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir respecter ces horaires, et de laisser les lieux dans l’état où vous les avez trouvés (vous avez tous les instruments et produits ménagers à votre disposition). Tout dommage ou dégradation de matériel et/ou des murs sera déduit du montant du dépôt de garantie. Merci de prévoir un délai d’environ 15 à 20 minutes par maison pour l’état des lieux avant votre départ.

Remarque

La Bonbonnière et l’Oustaloun sont situées au coeur du village médiéval, ce qui leur confère un aspect très pittoresque. Toutefois, les accès sont parfois étroits, notamment  dans les escaliers. Celui de la Bonbonnière est en colimaçon et celui de l’Oustaloun présente des marches plutôt étroites. L’accès à chacune des deux maisonnettes est malheureusement impossible aux personnes handicapées ou en difficultés motrices (personnes âgées, problèmes d’articulation…).

Les Maisonnettes de Lourmarin
Rue de la Juiverie 84
160 Lourmarin (France)
SIREN 428 473 193

+33 6 83 06 79 75

maisonnettesenprovence@gmail.com

 trip airbnb

©2017 maisonnettesenprovence.com tous droits réservés | Designed by Pixelflap | Powered by Infinitech | Conditions generales | Confidentialite